Catch The Windblows

When I wake up everyday

I smell coffee near my window

I realize its summer day

Then I start leaving my pillow

I don’t wanna miss a greatest thing I’ll have today

Suddenly I thank God I’m still alive in this beautiful day

 

Seorang tunanetra memainkan piano di kereta. Manusia dengan segala kelebihan yang Allah beri

 

Whole world seems so wonderful to me

Even though I’m blind and cannot see the sunrise

Even though I’m blind, I only catch the windblows in my hand

I am happy ^_^

Pemain suling tunanetra di Jalan Braga

Pemain suling tunanetra di Jalan Braga

 

Yellow, green, sunburst, pink many colors dont meant a thing

They don’t disturb me at all

Real world not so complicated to me until I die

The more I feel the more I see in everything that passion me

The more I feel the more I believe in everything that makes me want to live

 

Sebuah lagu dari Endah n Rhesa. Bertutur tentang seorang tunanetra menghadapi hidupnya. Lewat lagu ini saya belajar tentang syukur dan cara pandang. Bahwa bahagia itu letaknya di hati, bukan di tempat lain.

Leave a Reply

